Need Frags!!!!!!!!!

Local area Coral and Frag trading forum.

Moderator: snoopdog

dave3112
Amoeba

Need Frags!!!!!!!!!

Post by dave3112 »

I'm new to the P'cola area and would like to buy some frags for the right price. I found a few stores here so far I don't really like the setups. I have a 16 Gal Bowfront with ricordea, a hammer, a cabbage leather, some zoos ( brown,green, and orange) and othes assorted shrooms. Anything would be greatly appreciated. Oh yea I have plenty of light ( 96W PC).

Thanks,

Dave
Melissakins
Bristleworm

Post by Melissakins »

What types of corals are you interested in first off. And, there's going to be a meeting at one of the board member's homes Saturday, you can find that info under MBRK Meetings and I'm sure Scott can provide you with the address/map. More often than not, people bring frags to trade, sell and give away. You should try to attend the meeting.

I've got some xenia....I have a nano tank too but I'm sure we could part with some nice mushrooms as well....

Depends on what you like...:) Also, which stores did you visit?

M
"You can say any fool thing to a dog, and the dog will give you this look that says, `My God, you're RIGHT! I NEVER would've thought of that!'" - Dave Barry

40 gallon tall
15 gallon refugium
2.5 gallon mantis tank
dave3112
Amoeba

Post by dave3112 »

I like all types of coral. I am trying to add variety to my tank. My nano has only been up and running for 4 months now and with a move from Seattle to here it hasn't had much of a chance to really grow yet. Thank you fro the info on the meeting. I will deffinantly try to attend.

Thavks,

Dave
dave3112
Amoeba

Post by dave3112 »

here is the tank now
Attachments
tank01.JPG
tank01.JPG (551.32 KiB) Viewed 4441 times
tbmoore
Astrea snail

Post by tbmoore »

Not that used to nano tanks but is that enough light for sps.
Melissakins
Bristleworm

Post by Melissakins »